Officers

President

Gary Williams
grwilliams55@hotmail.com




Secretary

Rick Caldwell
3137 Radiance Rd
Louisville,  Ky 40220
Phone: (502)451-6383
e-mail: Rcaldwell@Bernheim.org

Vice President

Judy Roberts

 

 
Treasurer

Randall Groom
PO BOX 1263
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Directors

First District

Darryl Clark

Second District

Larry Ross

Third District

Danny Roberts
135 Kennedy Road
Guston, Ky 40142
Phone: (270)422-4442
e-mail country1@bbtel.com

 

Fourth District

          Steve Pruitt

 

Fifth District

        Vacant

Sixth District

       
Don Bailey

 

Seventh District  

Eric Gibbons
Catlettsburg Ky
Phone (606)686-3433

Eight District

        Vacant

Ninth District

Lowell Jones
83 Saddlebrook
Somerset, Ky 42503
Phone: (606)305-6611
e-mail:ljones212@roadrunner.com

Committee Chairmen

League of Kentucky Sportsmen

Joe Fehribach
1000 Brooks Industrial Rd
Shelbyville, Ky 40065
Phone: (502)633-0633
e-mail fehribach@juno.com

 

Carporee

Vacant

Banquet

Vacant

Legislative Chairman

Mike Roberts
974 Steve Wood Rd
Bagdad, Ky 40003
Phone:(502)747-8979
e-mail roberts@fastballinternet.com

Sport Shows/Merchandise Chairman

Jimmy Meadows  e-mail meadowsj@duo-county.com

Phone
270-858-3898


Web Site Chairman

Alan Morris@ bhuntr21@gmail.com